Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mason Fry

Mason Fry

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Fry
"Great office and fantastic crew. Jeniva and Olivia are always available for questions and have helped me multiple times. Highly recommend Emily Smith as an agent!"
Profile photo of Rona Miriam

Rona Miriam

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rona Miriam
"Super helpful and knowledgeable, got a better price than the others, quickly too. I highly recommend Jeniva Stoner!!!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Morris

Rhonda Morris

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Morris
"Awesome service! All the Agents are always eager to assist and answer any questions or concerns I may have!"
Profile photo of alapin23

alapin23

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alapin23
"Doug was great, very helpful. Got me a great deal on my cars and home insurance. I was nervous about the prices because of having a teen age driver on my policy but when I found out the price I was shocked . I was paying almost twice as much for two cars with my previous carrier!!! I also found out about some other ways to protect our vehicles that no one else told us about.. Thank you for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Aemul Upendra

Aemul Upendra

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aemul Upendra
"I want to thank jeniva stoner for going the extra mile, above and beyond by getting my how insurance and staying on the mortgage company to pay the insurance due via the escrow account. She kept her word and provided me the best insurance premium. Good job Jeniva Im so glad you are representing me. That is true customer service. Awesome job!!!"
Profile photo of JILL BRUCE

JILL BRUCE

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JILL BRUCE
"Doug was very helpful and attentive. He listened to what I needed and explained the coverages. He saved me quite a bit of money. Thank you, Doug!"
Profile photo of Alondra Skinner

Alondra Skinner

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra Skinner
"Great experience working with Jeniva!"
Profile photo of Anil Reddy

Anil Reddy

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anil Reddy
"Received Great service as of now."
Profile photo of Krishna K

Krishna K

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krishna K
"Doug was very helpful in setting up my rental insurance. It was very fast and easy. I definitely recommend this place to anyone."
Profile photo of Geo. Mersereau

Geo. Mersereau

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geo. Mersereau
"These folks really did me and my family right a couple years ago and got our business away from Allstate. Timely communication (huge for me personally) and they don’t make you feel like you’re wasting their time when you have questions that are routine for insurance people but not necessarily the customer. Molly Boroughs has handled my stuff and has always been friendly, helpful, professional and to the point when I’ve needed it. Emily herself has also checked in periodically and even helped me find a different agent when my work shifted to out of state and her office couldn’t fulfill 100% of my insurance needs. This is a great place to do business and the personnel really do seem to genuinely care about their clients / customers. Definitely give them a shot if you’re shopping your business."
Profile photo of Hasib Rafiquzzaman

Hasib Rafiquzzaman

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hasib Rafiquzzaman
"Saved me $$$ big time! No wait times. Outstanding coverage! Doug provides exceptional service!!!"
Profile photo of Eric & Dawn Platek

Eric & Dawn Platek

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric & Dawn Platek
"We are very pleased with our State Farm team. The communication was great and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rodessha Mccalpin

Rodessha Mccalpin

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodessha Mccalpin
"Great experience with this company, Jeniva was a great help and assisted me with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Candice Miller

Candice Miller

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Miller
"Ive had nothing but great experiences at this office. Emily and Doug set up meetings to answer all of my questions and thoroughly explain my policies. Everyone was so kind and attentive!"
Profile photo of Akash Pidaparthi

Akash Pidaparthi

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Akash Pidaparthi
"Explained about the policies and answered all my questions. Thanks Emily!"
Profile photo of nihar durga

nihar durga

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nihar durga
"He explained me all the aspects of the policy very well."
Profile photo of Dylan

Dylan

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan
"Got a decent deal on auto insurance and Douglas was very kind and professional. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Inga Berny

Inga Berny

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Inga Berny
"Emily Reno Smith and her staff are outstanding in all that they do. They are always so professional and caring. I highly recommend Emily if you are looking for a great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Ravi Bhargava

Ravi Bhargava

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ravi Bhargava
"Douglas Taylor helped me to understand my needs and provided me a tailored car insurance which was best fit for me. I definetly recommend statefarm for your budget friendly car insurance."
Profile photo of Alexander Proo

Alexander Proo

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Proo
"Everyone at this location was so easy to work with. They got me my new quote quickly and walked me through what everything means"
Profile photo of Shawn Birk

Shawn Birk

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Birk
"Best customer service in the business."
Profile photo of Kristina Rosa

Kristina Rosa

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Rosa
"Doug is amazing! I absolutely love this place and they make everything so easy! Thanks Doug for being a rockstar!"
Profile photo of Terry Rawls

Terry Rawls

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Rawls
"Molly was great..she was the best.very helpful..she went beyond and more.."
Profile photo of sweety evans

sweety evans

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sweety evans
"Doug was Very professional quick response to all emails and help me get better coverage from what I previously had."
Profile photo of Raegan B

Raegan B

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raegan B
"fantastic customer service! I had a hit and run incident and literally every single person I’ve talked to has been soooo kind and very knowledgeable- especially Emily and Molly. Walked me through every step of claims+ my rental and were patient with me. Only insurance I recommend to anyone."