Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Emily Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Emily Smith

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarah Phillips

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily Reno Smith & her State Farm team have provided the BEST customer service, hands down, that I have ever had dealing with an insurance agency. From the kind interactions & prompt replies, to the team providing multiple ways to get a quick response - including text. Emily makes herself available and always goes above and beyond to make sure that we clearly understand every part of our policies. Even after we moved out of state and were forced to move to a new agent, Emily continued to help us through the transition. If only Emily moved with us! I can't recommend Emily & her team enough!"

Chad Carter

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had the best experience with Jeniva at State Farm. We signed up for both car and homeowner's insurance and Jeniva answered all of our questions and made the transition go smoothly. Thanks so much Jeniva and State Farm!"

Rebecca F

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug at Emily Smith agency is amazing. Professional and knowledgeable"

DeAndrae Collins

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"She's amazing"

Mangal Dhoubhadel

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly Insurance agent, professional service."

Jo Pes

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience at Emily Reno’s office. Doug has been very thorough checking all available savings we can have both in our home and auto insurance (he gave us great coverage at the lowest price). BEST insurance agency, GREAT staff….."

Glenda Hobbs

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug was very helpful with all my insurance needs. I really appreciate his expertise"

Donald Everett Gay

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this office. Met all my needs and gave us a great insurance plan."

Laura Adams

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily and Doug have been extremely helpful moving from Florida to Texas and assisting with switching all of our cars and home insurance. I could not recommend them enough!"

Chandler Poell

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service provided by Emily Smith and staff at State Farm is exceptional. Jeniva has been a huge help in providing great service to my insurance needs."

Bob Friess

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily always has our best interests in mind! Always friendly and helpful!"

Albert Johnson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Place,Great customer service Doug & Emily are great people I love the attitude & services I’m glad I choose this place ❤️ D.Martin"

Ashlyn Alton

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"After being denied Insurance from Allstate, and having my rates raised by 100 dollars by AAA, after dealing with one of the most difficult times Ive experienced in life, Leslie helped me get my car insured and at an amazing rate. While well known to no reputation companies offered me rates over $200 dollars with no wrecks or tickets in the last 5 years, one of the BEST insurance companies offered me an amazing rate under $180 with better coverage then any ither company could offer. Thank You 🥰"

Quentin Thomas

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really appreciate Douglas for getting us set up with home and auto bundle, not only getting us a great rate but making the process so easy!"

Isabel Sanchez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant experience with this office. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. Emily & Leslie were very professional, pleasant and easy to talk to. They answered all my questions and were able to help me out with all my insurance needs. I highly recommend this state farm insurance office to everyone."

Charles Estes

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people will work with you to find the best options for your situation, even if your a particular customer like I am they don't get annoyed or snarky with you."

Tara Landon

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made the process so quick and easy."

Ajay Sirpal

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Special thanks to Emily Reno and the State Farm team to make our experience so good 😊 and smooth, when it came to home and vehicle insurance. Got one of the best rates and right guidance from the team. Much appreciated 👍"

Jeff

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug did a great job helping with my auto and making sure it matched what I currently had and saved me money also he was fast getting me a quote and followed up with me to make sure I received it and if I had any questions."

Guy Actual

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm Agency in the state! We had been shopping around for some time for a auto insurance as we were purchasing a new F-150. Her staff was able to quickly work with us to find a great policy, that matched all our needs and wants, at a price that beat everyone else. (Well that is trustworthy...Looking at you Fred!) I'd like to thank the entire staff personally for taking such good care of us, spending the time needed and ensuring that all our needs are met. Many thanks from the Actual family!"

Liana Ramazanova

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience. Thank you very much, Molly Boroughs and Emily Reno"

Thismot Herfucker

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best price, best practices ,best service. Give them a chance to treat your fair right and with respect. I never thought I could hear a smile until I contacted these professionals. Feels like family and professional at the same time. Thank you all for the help"

Shaneiqua Johnson

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can honestly say Emily Reno has the best customer service hands down. I can call and ask questions about anything I’m unsure of when it comes to my insurance and I walk away knowing everything I need to know and that I’m token care of. I can refer her to anyone and know that they will have a great experience as well. Emily I appreciate your hard work and dedication. Keep it up 👍🏽 and thank you!"

Jill Bruce

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug was very helpful and attentive. He listened to what I needed and explained the coverages. He saved me quite a bit of money. Thank you, Doug!"

Taniyah West

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Douglas Taylor today about a new policy and it was such a delightful experience! He helped my save just under $200 with StateFarm. He walked me through what everything meant and even informed me of things that I wasn’t sure about! He’s the best! :)"