Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Emily Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Emily Smith

4.9 out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bob Friess

Bob Friess

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily always has our best interests in mind! Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Albert Johnson

Albert Johnson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Place,Great customer service Doug & Emily are great people I love the attitude & services I’m glad I choose this place ❤️ D.Martin"
Profile photo of Ashlyn Alton

Ashlyn Alton

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"After being denied Insurance from Allstate, and having my rates raised by 100 dollars by AAA, after dealing with one of the most difficult times Ive experienced in life, Leslie helped me get my car insured and at an amazing rate. While well known to no reputation companies offered me rates over $200 dollars with no wrecks or tickets in the last 5 years, one of the BEST insurance companies offered me an amazing rate under $180 with better coverage then any ither company could offer. Thank You 🥰"
Profile photo of Quentin Thomas

Quentin Thomas

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really appreciate Douglas for getting us set up with home and auto bundle, not only getting us a great rate but making the process so easy!"
Profile photo of Isabel Sanchez

Isabel Sanchez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant experience with this office. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. Emily & Leslie were very professional, pleasant and easy to talk to. They answered all my questions and were able to help me out with all my insurance needs. I highly recommend this state farm insurance office to everyone."
Profile photo of Charles Estes

Charles Estes

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people will work with you to find the best options for your situation, even if your a particular customer like I am they don't get annoyed or snarky with you."
Profile photo of Tara Landon

Tara Landon

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made the process so quick and easy."
Profile photo of Ajay Sirpal

Ajay Sirpal

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Special thanks to Emily Reno and the State Farm team to make our experience so good 😊 and smooth, when it came to home and vehicle insurance. Got one of the best rates and right guidance from the team. Much appreciated 👍"
Profile photo of Jeff

Jeff

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug did a great job helping with my auto and making sure it matched what I currently had and saved me money also he was fast getting me a quote and followed up with me to make sure I received it and if I had any questions."
Profile photo of Guy Actual

Guy Actual

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm Agency in the state! We had been shopping around for some time for a auto insurance as we were purchasing a new F-150. Her staff was able to quickly work with us to find a great policy, that matched all our needs and wants, at a price that beat everyone else. (Well that is trustworthy...Looking at you Fred!) I'd like to thank the entire staff personally for taking such good care of us, spending the time needed and ensuring that all our needs are met. Many thanks from the Actual family!"
Profile photo of Liana Ramazanova

Liana Ramazanova

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience. Thank you very much, Molly Boroughs and Emily Reno"
Profile photo of Thismot Herfucker

Thismot Herfucker

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best price, best practices ,best service. Give them a chance to treat your fair right and with respect. I never thought I could hear a smile until I contacted these professionals. Feels like family and professional at the same time. Thank you all for the help"
Profile photo of Shaneiqua Johnson

Shaneiqua Johnson

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can honestly say Emily Reno has the best customer service hands down. I can call and ask questions about anything I’m unsure of when it comes to my insurance and I walk away knowing everything I need to know and that I’m token care of. I can refer her to anyone and know that they will have a great experience as well. Emily I appreciate your hard work and dedication. Keep it up 👍🏽 and thank you!"
Profile photo of Jill Bruce

Jill Bruce

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug was very helpful and attentive. He listened to what I needed and explained the coverages. He saved me quite a bit of money. Thank you, Doug!"
Profile photo of Taniyah West

Taniyah West

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Douglas Taylor today about a new policy and it was such a delightful experience! He helped my save just under $200 with StateFarm. He walked me through what everything meant and even informed me of things that I wasn’t sure about! He’s the best! :)"
Profile photo of John Weber

John Weber

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our agent, Jeniva, has gone above and beyond on every step of our journey with her. From auto insurance to home insurance to handling the documents required from 3rd party members to get our new home insurance in order. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Yu Chen Lin

Yu Chen Lin

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Douglas is a perfect agent, so patient for elaborate every policy for me. As a foreigner, I highly recommend to collaborate with them."
Profile photo of Aaron Perez

Aaron Perez

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was shopping around for a policy for two and came across State Farm. Was given a very well introduction on how life insurances worked and got a lot of help from the cross road branch and from Raquel Billar. The State Farm community was very professional and treated the whole process very thorough. I would recommend the cross road branch to just about anyone that needs guidance for long term plans in their household. If you ever run into any problems or concerns don’t hesitate to reach out to Raquel Billar she helped me iron out all my questions and concerns over life insurance."
Profile photo of Rebeca Billar

Rebeca Billar

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Definitely work with Raquel! She is so helpful in answering questions .Such a great company to work with! Getting a quote is quick and easy. I definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Oscar Billar

Oscar Billar

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Raquel is awesome. I got a whole life insurance policy! Got learn about how these policies work and will benefit me as a client. I’m very happy I got to get this taken care of at a early age and could locking in my rate-save some good $$$."
Profile photo of Lesley Lopez

Lesley Lopez

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had been looking for an insurance place for a while to get life insurance and when I came to State Farm, Raquel was super helpful and professional. She answered all of my questions very thoroughly. Will definitely be recommending State Farm to my friends and family!! You won’t regret getting life insurance here ;)"
Profile photo of Luis Freyre

Luis Freyre

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was on the phone with Raquel for about an hour and a half about auto insurance policies and she was very professional and had a great positive attitude! She was very helpful when I was in need to switch on over from Progressive to State Farm, I found out you can save alot more money! Definitely hassle-free. Thank you so much Raquel for your politeness and kindness!"
Profile photo of Reggie Bernard

Reggie Bernard

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional on point and know what they're doing Raquel has been very nice and cooperative with me through this whole process I'm glad I chose this place will definitely tell my family and friends about you guys"
Profile photo of Angel Hernandez

Angel Hernandez

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Went in today quick and fast great help Raquel did an awesome job!!!!"
Profile photo of Jack Stolp

Jack Stolp

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was shopping my current policy and found an email from Emily’s office. Doug was asking if he could quote me on my insurance. I was pleasantly surprised at the courtesy I was presented with from Doug at this State Farm office. The insurance was what I was looking for and priced very competitive I am now a member of State Farm Family! Thanks Doug! Jack Stolp"